Marketing and Web Team

The marketing team produces all material promoting CSSC, ensuring consistent branding and professionalism. We are able to help Areas, Regions, Departmental Associations and Sports Bodies with the production of marketing material.

Janice Moller - Marketing and Communications Manager
Telephone number: 01494 888 436
Email: janice.moller@cssc.co.uk

Sarah Glibbery - Marketing Executive Retention
Telephone number: 01494 888 404
Email: sarah.glibbery@cssc.co.uk

Lucy De Rojas - Creative Designer
Telephone number: 01494 888 408
Email: lucy.derojas@cssc.co.uk

Kirsten Franklin - Junior Creative Designer
Telephone number: 01494 888437
Email: kirsten.franklin@cssc.co.uk


Web Team

The web team are part of the marketing department. They are soley responsible for online marketing activities such as social media management to web developing.

Tracy Loans - Web Development Team Leader
Telephone number: 01494 888 433
Email: tracy.loans@cssc.co.uk

Bradley Raw Telephone number: 01494 888421
Email: bradley.raw@cssc.co.uk

Sarah Carter - Digital Marketing Assistant
Telephone number: 01494 888452
Email: sarah.carter@cssc.co.uk  

Misbha Yasin - Digital Marketing Assistant 
Telephone number: 01494 888428
Email: misbha.yasin@cssc.co.uk

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.