Customer Support Team

Our customer support team aims to provide excellent customer service to all members and volunteers and, as well as often being the first point of call for general enquiries, is also responsible for processing membership applications, product queries and dealing with payroll and pension units. 

Jade Knowlden – Member Services Team Leader
Telephone number: 01494 888 435
Email: jade.knowlden@cssc.co.uk

Sue Hewett - Customer Support Advisor
Telephone number: 01494 888 426
Email: sue.hewett@cssc.co.uk

Sandra Jeffries - Customer Support Advisor
Telephone number: 01494 888 416
Email: sandra.jeffries@cssc.co.uk

Nazia Parveen - Customer Support Advisor
Telephone number: 01494 888 415
Email: nazia.parveen@cssc.co.uk

Jade Anderson – Customer Support Advisor

Telephone number: 01494 888 443
Email: jade.anderson@cssc.co.uk

Ben Gale – Membership Retention Advisor

Telephone number: 01494 888 431
Email: ben.gale@cssc.co.uk

 

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.