Contact Us


CSSC recognises that volunteers are a valuable asset to the organisation and is grateful for their time and involvement. It is important that all volunteers are fully supported in their volunteering activity and/or role throughout their time with CSSC. The following are the Volunteer Support teams situated either in Head Office or out in the Regions.
 

General Enquiries:

volunteer@cssc.co.uk
01494 888 401


Volunteer Support Manager

Andy Burdett
Mobile: 07802 482332
Email: andy.burdett@cssc.co.uk

 

Volunteer Support Advisors

Jon Bunyan - Wales region
Mobile: 07703 124 780
Email: jon.bunyan@cssc.co.uk

View profile

 

North West, North East & Yorkshire Regions
Contact: Volunteer Support
Email: Volunteer@cssc.co.uk

 

Michelle Chelu - Midlands and Eastern regions
Mobile: 07951 342 034
Email: michelle.chelu@cssc.co.uk 

View profile
 


Natalie Parry - South West region
Mobile: 07903 281 957
Email: natalie.parry@cssc.co.uk

View profile

 

Scotland Region
Contact: Volunteer Support
Email: Volunteer@cssc.co.uk
 
 

Chris Edge - South and South East regions
Mobile: 07534 966458
Email: chris.edge@cssc.co.uk

View profile

 

Claudia Minott - Volunteer Support Administrator
Telephone number: 01494 888 401
Email: volunteer@cssc.co.uk 

 


Sports and Volunteer Development Executives

Daisy Clarke - Sports Development Executive
Telephone number: 01494 888 448
Email: daisy.clarke@cssc.co.uk  or
Email: myactive@cssc.co.uk

 

Karina McKnight - Volunteer Development Executive
Telephone number: 01494 888 427
Email: karina.mcknight@cssc.co.uk

 


Affiliate Communications Coordinator

affiliatecomms@cssc.co.uk

Bradley Flood
Telephone number: 01494 888 446
Email: bradley.flood@cssc.co.uk
 


Event Team Support

events@cssc.co.uk

The Event Team is responsible for the activities and sports brought to CSSC members.


London Team Support

The London Team is responsible for maintaining the activity regime within London and communicating with members.

 

Finance Team

financesupport@cssc.co.uk

CSSC’s finance department deals with all aspects of the organisation’s finances from individual payments of expenses, to grant payments for affiliate groups.

 

Marketing/Web Team

marketing@cssc.co.uk
webteam@cssc.co.uk

The marketing team produces all printed material promoting CSSC, ensuring consistent branding and professionalism.

 

Customer Support Team

customersupport@cssc.co.uk

Our customer support team aims to provide excellent customer service to all members and volunteers and, as well as being the first point of call for all general enquiries.

 

Sales Team 

sales@cssc.co.uk

The sales team are dedicated to carrying out awareness and recruitment presentations to potential and existing members.

 

Please contact our head office staff to discuss any element of volunteering with CSSC. In addition, if you have any issues you would like to resolve, please click on the button below for details on our process for this.

Resolving issues and complaints

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.