Meet the team

Below is a list of all the sports events each member of the team are responsible for. If you have queries or questions relating to an event; or would like to contact the Event Team, please get in touch.

Team Leader:

Matthew Taylor - 01494 888439 / 07506 735956 or matthew.taylor@cssc.co.uk

Event Team:

Hilary Gray - 01494 888438 / 07506 735953 or hilary.gray@cssc.co.uk
Jennifer Yarrow - 01494 888434 or jennifer.yarrow@cssc.co.uk 
Rebecca Brand - 01494 888407 or rebecca.brand@cssc.co.uk 

London Events:

Jade Knowlden - 01494 888435 / 0753 4966441 or jade.knowlden@cssc.co.uk
James McGraw - 01494 888417 james.mcgraw@cssc.co.uk
Lauren Fairhurst - 01494 888402 lauren.fairhurst@cssc.co.uk  
 

  

 

Jennifer 

  • Basketball
  • Cycling Champs
  • eSports
  • Fencing
  • Flying
  • Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Snooker
  • Summer Nations Challenge
  • Taster days

 

Rebecca

  • Angling-Boat
  • Angling-Coarse
  • Angling-Game
  • Angling-Shore
  • Angling-Pike Champs
  • Angling-Open Shore
  • Athletics
  • T&F
  • Capital Challenge
  • Curling
  • Cycling Trips
  • Go Karting
  • Hillwalking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Photography
  • Poker
  • Pudding Club
  • Sailing
  • Dindhy
  • Idor
  • Scuba Diving
  • Squash - Singles
  • Squash - Team
  • Squash - Vets
  • Surfing
  • Skittles
  • Target Shooting
  • Ten Pin
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Open
  • Tennis Team
  • Touch Rugby

 

Hilary

  • Archery
  • Barbados
  • Badminton
  • Badminton Tean
  • Badminton Individual
  • Badminton Camp
  • Bowls - Crown Green
  • Mixed Pairs
  • Bowls - Indoor
  • Individual
  • Pairs
  • Triples
  • Flat Green
  • Open 4's
  • Darts
  • Farncombe
  • Tug of War
  • Golf - Women
  • Hockey - Men
  • Hancock & Evans
  • Mixed Hockey
  • Hockey - Women
  • 7's
  • Joyce Cole
  • Pool
  • Swimming
  • Open Champs
  • Open Water
  • Volleyball
  • Interdepartmental
  • Beach

 

Matt

  • Chess
  • Cricket
  • 6's
  • Curtis Bennett
  • Fantasy Football
  • Football
  • 5-a-side Football
  • Lewis Cup
  • Women's Football
  • Masters Football
  • Golf - Men
  • Golf - Mixed Team
  • Table Tennis

 

To download a list showing the national final events, open championships, camps, trips and taster days please click on the link here.

Taster Days - The event team help organise a number of taster days in conjunction with the regions to provide members to experience sports they may not normally take part on, such as canoeing, clay pigeon shooting or flying.

Event Subsidies - CSSC provide 50% off entry fees for cycling, half marathon and triathlon. Members can apply for a subsidy and once they have completed an event they are reimbursed.

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.