Parkrun Winners 2018


We hope you are all having fun taking part in parkrun events. The parkrun challenge competition is open until 27 October 2018, good luck everyone!

4 CSSC members are chosen at random to receive £20 of Love2Shop vouchers each month. Congratulations to the winners.

Most amount of parkruns completed for Aug/Sept/Oct prize draw winners - £30 Love2Shop vouchers:

  • Stephen Powell
  • Zara Thomas

Monthly £20 Love2Shop voucher winner - chosen at random:

October Winners:

  • Douglas Forrester 
  • Emma Owens
  • Vanessa Middlemiss
  • Sharon Matthews-Berry

September Winners:

  • Deborah Stanbury-Juster
  • Martin Croshaw
  • Jane Stratford
  • Donna Bickerstaff

August Winners:

  • Christine Bruce
  • Tammy Edwards
  • Mark Eynon 
  • Leanne Lawes

July Winners:

  • Michael Faulkner 
  • Graham Bailey
  • Arthur Smith
  • Eileen Kenyon

June Winners:

  • Lizzie Tovey
  • Eanna McAter
  • George Payne
  • Stanley Kellet

May Winners:

  • Tim Gray
  • Gerry Trainer
  • Caroline Morgan
  • Michael Cheshire

April Winners: 

  • Angela Douglas  
  • Chris James
  • Martin Aldridge
  • Mike Moss 

March Winners:

  • Michael Wilson
  • Darryn Frost
  • John Mulholland
  • James Dean 

February Winners:

  • Dominic Semple
  • Kevin Jones
  • Nick Hume
  • Sonia Unsted

If you would like to know more about parkrun and how to take part then check out the CSSC parkrun Challenge page.


  • Vanessa Middlemiss
    Vanessa Middlemiss
  • Douglas Forrester
    Douglas Forrester
  • Mark Eynon
    Mark Eynon
  • Darryn Frost
    Darryn Frost
  • Sonia Unsted
    Sonia Unsted
  • Nick Hume
    Nick Hume



CSSC Magazine







The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.