Meet the Sales Team

At CSSC we have a dedicated team that carry out presentations to public sector employees on the huge range of discounts, benefits and events available to members nationally and on a local level. We work with Area Associations, Departmental Associations and Volunteers to attempt to reach all offices within all departments of the civil service and public sector.

If you would like a presentation in your office or can recommend an office that would benefit from this please contact our sales executive in your area - or Yoanna Petrica on the details below.
 

Phil Wright - National Sales Manager 
Email: phil.wright@cssc.co.uk 
Telephone number: 07507 682638

Aris Giannakou - Sales Executive (London)
Email: aris.giannakou@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07802 482338

Jessica Smith - Sales Executive (North)
Email: jessica.smith@cssc.co.uk 
Telephone number: 07802 482337

Alan Lewis - Sales Executive (North West)
Email: alan.lewis@cssc.co.uk  
Telephone number: 07507 682691

Daniel Barrett - Sales Executive (South & South East)
Email: daniel.barrett@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07391 418 540

Yoana Petrica - Sales Project Coordinator
Email: yoana.petrica@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07903 282002

Sajda Salim - Membership Recruitment Assistant
Email: sajda.salim@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07802 482335

 

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.