Meet the Sales Team

At CSSC we have a dedicated team that carry out presentations to public sector employees on the huge range of discounts, benefits and events available to members nationally and on a local level. We work with Area Associations, Departmental Associations and Volunteers to attempt to reach all offices within all departments of the civil service and public sector.


Meet our team

Sales

Telesales

Phil Wright - National Sales Manager 
Email: phil.wright@cssc.co.uk 
Telephone number: 07507 682638
Yoana Petrica - Sales Project Coordinator
Email: yoana.petrica@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 01494 888 458
Aris Giannakou - Sales Executive (London)
Email: aris.giannakou@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07802 482338
Anthony Cox - Telemarketing Executive
Email: anthony.cox@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 01494 888422
Jessica Smith - Sales Executive (North East)
Email: jessica.smith@cssc.co.uk 
Telephone number: 07802 482337
Michele Gwilliams – Inside Sales Administrator
Email: michele.gwilliams@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 01494 419104
Alan Lewis - Sales Executive (North West)
Email: alan.lewis@cssc.co.uk  
Telephone number: 07507 682691
 
Daniel Barrett - Sales Executive (South & South East)
Email: daniel.barrett@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07391 418540
 
Steven Toms - Sales Executive (Scotland)
Email: steven.toms@cssc.co.uk
Telephone number: 07802 482335
View Steven's Bio.
 
   

 

Contact us to find out how we can work with you

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.