It appears you're visiting from a very old browser, or have compatibility mode set to make it seem like you're visiting from an old browser. Please turn off compatibility mode for our URL or visit us from a different browser. Thank you!


Thank you, 1 item has been added to your basket. Start a new search?

Please login or join CSSC to redeem this offer.

Members of CSSC benefit from a great range of discounted and free days out and shopping vouchers.

Kent County Cricket Ground, The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3NZ. Enjoy a summer’s day at the cricket at Kent County Cricket Ground. We have a number of tickets for all forms of the game including the ladies for you!

T20 Cricket/Royal London Cup:
£5.00 for members
£15.00 for non-members

4 Day County Championships:
£5.00 for members per match
£10.00 for non-members per match

However, to maximise take up from CSBC (Chatham) members, the table below shows any potential bowling clashes:

Date

Venue/Start

Type

Opponent

Bowls Clashes

Wed 17 April

St Lawrence/14.00

RL One Day Cup

Hampshire

 

Tues 7 May

St Lawrence/14.00

RL One Day Cup

Middlesex

 

Tues 14 May

St Lawrence/11.00

CC Div 1-4 day Package 1

Yorkshire

 

Mon 10 June

St Lawrence/11.00

CC Div 1 – 4 day Package 2

Somerset

 

Mon 17 June

Tunbridge Wells/11.00

CC Div 1 – 4 day Package 1

Nottinghamshire

 

Sun 30 June

St Lawrence/11.00

CC Div 1 – 4 day Package 2

Warwickshire

Away to Loose

Sun 7 July

St Lawrence/11.00

Women’s 1 Day Int.

England v Australia

Club Competitions

Sun 14 July

St Lawrence/11.00

Tourist Match

England Lions v Australia

Away to Herne Bay

Sat 20 July

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Somerset

Home to Maidstone

Fri 26 July

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Essex

 

Wed14 Aug

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Glamorgan

 

Fri 16 August

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Sussex

SU Away to Queenborough

Sun 18 August

St Lawrence/11.00

CC Div 1 – 4 day Package 1

Essex

Club Competitions

Fri 23 August

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Surrey

SU Home to Queenborough

Thurs 29 August

St Lawrence/19.00

Vitality Blast T20

Gloucestershire

 

Mon 23 Sept

St Lawrence/10.30

CC Div 1 – 4 day Package 2

Hampshire

 

Available all year round

Reviews

Become a Member

Join today and become the latest member of the CSSC community!

Helping individuals and families get more out of life since 1921