Meet the team

Below is a list of all the sports events each member of the team are responsible for. If you have queries or questions relating to an event; or would like to contact the Event Team, please get in touch.

Team Leader:

Matthew Taylor - 01494 888439 / 07506 735956 or matthew.taylor@cssc.co.uk

Event Team:

Hilary Gray - 01494 888438 / 07506 735953 or hilary.gray@cssc.co.uk
Jennifer Yarrow - 01494 888434 or jennifer.yarrow@cssc.co.uk 
Chris Johnson - 01494 888407 or chris.johnson@cssc.co.uk
Rachel Pearce - 01494 888417 or rachel.pearce@cssc.co.uk
Events Team - events@cssc.co.uk

London Events:

Lauren Fairhurst - 01494 888402 or lauren.fairhurst@cssc.co.uk  
Eleanor Rice - 01494 888418 or eleanor.rice@cssc.co.uk
 

Hilary   Jenny Hannah Rachel
Archery   Taster Days Angling Chess
Barbados   Skiing/Snowboarding Boat Cricket
Badminton     Coarse 6's
Badminton Team     Game Curtis Bennett
Badminton Individual     Shore Cycling Champs
Badminton Camp     Pike Champs E-Sports
Bowls - Crown Green     Open Shore Fencing
Mixed Pairs     Athletics Flying
Bowls - Indoor     T & F Hillwalking
Individual     Capital Challenge Photography
Pairs     Basketball Poker
Triples     Curling Pudding Club
Bowls - Flat Green     Cycling Trips Scuba Diving
Open 4's     Fantasy Football Snooker
Darts     Football Table Tennis
Golf - Women     Five A-side Football Target Shooting
Golf - Mixed Team     Lewis Cup Elite Sport
Golf - Men     Women's Football Taster Days Support
Hockey - Men     Masters Football Tennis
Hancock & Evans     Go Karting Tennis Open
Mixed Hockey     Golf- Men Tennis Team
Hockey - Women     Netball  
7's     Mountain Biking  
Joyce Cole     Sailing  
Pool     Dinghy  
Swimming     Idor  
Open Champs     Squash  
Open Water     Singles  
Tug of War     Team  
Volleyball     Vets  
Interdepartmental     Surfing  
Beach     Skittles  
      Ten Pin  
      Touch Rugby  
         
         
         

To download a copy of the CSSC Event sport allocations please click on the link here. Taster Days - The event team help organise a number of taster days in conjunction with the regions to provide members to experience sports they may not normally take part on, such as canoeing, clay pigeon shooting or flying.


Event Subsidies - CSSC provide 50% off entry fees for cycling, half marathon and triathlon. Members can apply for a subsidy and once they have completed an event they are reimbursed.

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.