Meet the team

Below is a list of all the sports events each member of the team are responsible for. If you have queries or questions relating to an event; or would like to contact the Event Team, please get in touch.

Team Leader:

Matthew Taylor - 01494 888439 / 07506 735956 or matthew.taylor@cssc.co.uk

Event Team:

Hilary Gray - 01494 888438 / 07506 735953 or hilary.gray@cssc.co.uk
Jennifer Yarrow - 01494 888434 or jennifer.yarrow@cssc.co.uk 
Chris Johnson - 01494 888407 or chris.johnson@cssc.co.uk
Rachel Pearce - 01494 888417 or rachel.pearce@cssc.co.uk
Events Team - events@cssc.co.uk

London Events:

Lauren Fairhurst - 01494 888402 or lauren.fairhurst@cssc.co.uk  
Eleanor Rice - 01494 888418 or eleanor.rice@cssc.co.uk
 

Hilary Matt Jenny Chris Rachel
Archery Cricket Taster Days Angling Chess
Barbados 6's   Boat Cycling Champs
Badminton Curtis Bennett   Coarse E-Sports
Badminton Team Golf - Men   Game Fencing
Badminton Individual Golf - Mixed Team   Shore Flying
Badminton Camp     Pike Champs Photography
Bowls - Crown Green     Open Shore Poker
Mixed Pairs     Athletics PTR
Bowls - Indoor     T & F Pudding Club
Individual     Capital Challenge Scuba Diving
Pairs     Basketball Snooker
Triples     Curling Table Tennis
Bowls - Flat Green     Cycling Trips Target Shooting
Open 4's     Fantasy Football Elite Sport
Darts     Football Taster Days Support
Golf - Women     Five A-side Football Tennis
Hockey - Men     Lewis Cup Tennis Open
Hancock & Evans     Women's Football Tennis Team
Mixed Hockey     Masters Football  
Hockey - Women     Go Karting  
7's     Hillwalking  
Joyce Cole     Netball  
Pool     Mountain Biking  
Swimming     Sailing  
Open Champs     Dinghy  
Open Water     Idor  
Tug of War     Squash  
Volleyball     Singles  
Interdepartmental     Team  
Beach     Vets  
      Surfing  
      Skiing/Snowboarding  
      Skittles  
      Ten Pin  
      Touch Rugby  
         
         

To download a copy of the CSSC Event sport allocations please click on the link here. Taster Days - The event team help organise a number of taster days in conjunction with the regions to provide members to experience sports they may not normally take part on, such as canoeing, clay pigeon shooting or flying.


Event Subsidies - CSSC provide 50% off entry fees for cycling, half marathon and triathlon. Members can apply for a subsidy and once they have completed an event they are reimbursed.

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.