Event Search

Map Key

Green marker Sports & Activities Orange marker Trips & Days Out Red marker Taster Days
Sort By:
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Monday 8th April 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble
Sailing
Hamble
Tuesday 9th April 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Monday 15th April 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble
Sailing
Hamble
Tuesday 16th April 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Sea Time Cruise Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Friday 26th April 2019 - 6:00PM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Monday 13th May 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *1 SPACE REMAINING*
Sailing
Hamble
Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
Rutland Civil Service Sailing Club Taster
Sailing
Rutland
Friday 24th May 2019 - 10:00AM
View Event
Rutland Civil Service Sailing Club Taster
Sailing
Rutland
Saturday 8th June 2019 - 10:00AM
View Event
Inter-Departmental Offshore Regatta
Sailing
Sunday 9th June 2019 - 9:00AM
View Event
< March 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.