Event Search

Map Key

Green marker Sports & Activities Orange marker Trips & Days Out Red marker Taster Days
Sort By:
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble
Sailing
Hamble
Thursday 5th April 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Friday 6th April 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *1 SPACE AVAILABLE
Sailing
Hamble
Monday 16th April 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Tuesday 24th April 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble *1 SPACE AVAILABLE
Sailing
Hamble
Tuesday 8th May 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Off Shore Sailing Taster Hamble
Sailing
Hamble
Wednesday 9th May 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Sailing Taster - Shotley Marina
Sailing
Saturday 12th May 2018 - 9:00AM
View Event
Sea Time Cruise Hamble *SOLD OUT*
Sailing
Hamble
Friday 18th May 2018 - 6:00PM
View Event
Rutland Civil Service Sailing Club Taster
Sailing
Rutland
Saturday 9th June 2018 - 10:00AM
View Event
Rutland Civil Service Sailing Club Taster
Sailing
Rutland
Saturday 30th June 2018 - 10:00AM
View Event
< January 2018 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  

About

Membership

CSSC Magazine

 

 

 

 

 

 

The latest edition of Leisure Scene is now available for you to view online, it's packed full of exciting things going on at CSSC.

You can also view the previous edition(s) here.